Skip to product information
1 of 1


RE-INTRO by Shayne

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Re Intro is first composition pack by shayne.
These 10 compositions capture the ambient,
alternative and experimental moods of my world.
Every sound was meticulous picked and features the OB-6,
Rhodes, Fender Telecaster, Korg Minilogue XD
combining the effects of Cooper Arcades and Meris Mercury 7.
This pack also includes the stems with the compositions
which are key and BPM labeled and will work with any DAW.