Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bluff Gawd

Lil Durk Almost Healed Chord Pack (MIDI, Ripchord and Scaler Presets)

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price $47.00 USD Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Introducing the highly anticipated chord pack transcribed from Lil Durk's latest album, Almost Healed, available exclusively on This remarkable collection brings you MIDI, Ripchord presets, and Scaler presets meticulously crafted to capture the essence and musicality of Lil Durk's captivating melodies. Dive into a world of emotive chord progressions, empowering you to infuse your productions with the same vibes that define Lil Durk's unique sound. Unlock your creativity and elevate your music with the Almost Healed chord pack, your gateway to crafting chart-topping hits. Chords for the following songs are included.

1. "Therapy Session"
2. "Pelle Coat"
3. "All My Life" featuring. J. Cole
4. "Never Again"
5. "Put Em on Ice"
6. "Big Dawg" featuring Chief Wuk
7. "Never Imagined" featuring Future
8. "Sad Songs"
9. "Before Fajr"
10. "War Bout It" featuring 21 Savage
11. "You Got Em"
12. "Grandson" featuring Kodak Black
13. "300 Urus"
14. "Same Side" featuring Rob49
15. "B12"
16. "At This Point We Stuck"
17. "Cross the Globe" featuring Juice Wrld
18. "Dru Hill"
19. "Belt 2 Ass"
20. "Stand by Me" featuring Morgan Wallen
21. "Moment of Truth"