Skip to product information
1 of 1


Mangrove Music Library Vol. 1

Regular price $37.00 USD
Regular price $57.00 USD Sale price $37.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The Mangrove Music Library Vol. 1 is a collection of 9 ultra premium compositions and and stems. This is a new series with a heavy focus on live instrumentation. The Mangrove Music Library is comprised of Brandon "CMP" Martinez, Pablo Capote (bass and guitar), and Austin Vernon (Saxophone). This collection will draw on the trios diverse musical influences such as Jazz, Reggae, Hip Hop, Soul.........and 90's action movie scores! Check out the demo below for what you can expect.